“Investment portal of Uzbekistan”

Citizens of 76 countries will be able to get an electronic visa to Uzbekistan (List)

Uzbekistan announces visa waiver for citizens of 45 countries (List)

Important Visa Information for Indian Citizens Travelling to Uzbekistan

Embassy of the Republic of Uzbekistan: Staff List

(as on May 15, 2024)

Mr. Aziz Baratov

Political Section

Mr. Ikboljon Soliev

Tourism, Cultural and Education Section

Mr. Khurshidbek Samiev

Trade and Economic Section

Mr. Muhammad Tuhtanazarov

Defence Attaché

Mr. Beknazar Askarov

Consular Section

Mr. Sadriddin Suyarov

Press Attaché

Mr. Orifjan Abdurakhmanov

Administrative and Technical section