Delegation of Uzbekistan to participate in the SCO CNC

“Investment portal of Uzbekistan”

Citizens of 76 countries will be able to get an electronic visa to Uzbekistan (List)

Uzbekistan announces visa waiver for citizens of 45 countries (List)

Important Visa Information for Indian Citizens Travelling to Uzbekistan

December 14, 2015

Delegation of Uzbekistan to participate in the SCO CNC

delegationThe delegation of the Republic of Uzbekistan headed by the First Deputy Prime Minister, Finance Minister Rustam Azimov will participate in the 14th meeting of the Council of Heads of Government (Prime Ministers) of the Member States of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, which will be held on December 14-15 in Zhengzhou (China).

The Heads of the Governments of China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan will discuss the implementation of the Program of Multilateral Trade and Economic Cooperation of the SCO Member States, other issues of further development of cooperation within the organization.

The representatives of the SCO Observer States – Afghanistan, Belarus, India, Iran, Mongolia and Pakistan, as well as the heads of the Secretariat, the Executive Committee of the RATS, Business Council and Interbank Association of the SCO, a number of international and regional organizations and forums – UNESCAP, CIS, ASEAN and CICA will attend the event.