Electronic tutorial “Asian countries”

“Investment portal of Uzbekistan”

Citizens of 76 countries will be able to get an electronic visa to Uzbekistan (List)

Uzbekistan announces visa waiver for citizens of 45 countries (List)

Important Visa Information for Indian Citizens Travelling to Uzbekistan

June 24, 2015

Electronic tutorial “Asian countries”

Electronic_tutorialEmployees of Urgench State University have developed an electronic tutorial “Asian countries” for professors of sports profile, academic lyceums and professional colleges, according to the Agency for Intellectual Property of Uzbekistan.

This electronic publication presents comprehensive information about 47 countries of the Asian continent. In particular, the official names of countries and their maps, information on the geographical location, climate, administrative division, state symbols, population, and religion, political system, economy, history, culture, ancient cities and many other valuable information with illustrations are given in it.

In addition, there is video tutorial that allows students to learn the information independently and thoroughly.