“Investment portal of Uzbekistan”

Citizens of 76 countries will be able to get an electronic visa to Uzbekistan (List)

Uzbekistan announces visa waiver for citizens of 45 countries (List)

Important Visa Information for Indian Citizens Travelling to Uzbekistan

June 4, 2015

On meeting of SCO CFM

meeting_of_SCOOn June 3, 2015 the delegation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan took part in the regular meeting of the Council of Foreign Ministers of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization in Moscow.

The heads of the Ministries of Foreign Affairs of China, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan considered the practical issues of the forthcoming meeting of the Council of Heads of SCO member states, exchanged views on topical international and regional issues.

CFM made decisions directed at preparing for the July summit of the SCO in Ufa (Russia).